Our Vestry

Father Mark Delcuze, Rector
frmark@ccpki.org
203-240-8884

Contact all members via email Vestry@ccpki.org

Molly Cannon
Senior Warden srwarden@ccpki.org
410-991-6752

Pat Spinella
Treasurer
treasurer@ccpki.org
919-270-5268

Darleen Bedard
Class of 2022
darpetsit@gmail.com
(443) 249-3403

Tom Christensen
Class of 2023
tom312chris@gmail.com
410-739-3934

Toinette McDowell
Class of 2023
amcdowell2@yahoo.com
410-758-7766

Goldey Vansant
Junior Warden
jrwarden@ccpki.com
410-827-6220

Caroline Aland
Class of 2022
carolinealand@gmail.com
(410) 643-5847

Josh Dorsey
Class of 2022
calculushomework@hotmail.com
(443)480-9705

Susie Reckord
Class of 2023
reckord405@gmail.com
410-493-3452

Dennis Conrad
Class 2024
conraddct@aol.com
301-943-8504

Cara Fehrenbacher
Class 2024
carafehrenbacher@gmail.com
410-570-2400

Lois Vanderbok
Class 2024
Lois.Vanderbok@att.net
847-650-2680