Our Vestry

Father Mark Delcuze, Rector
frmark@ccpki.org
203-240-8884

Contact all members via email Vestry@ccpki.org

Lois Vanderbok
Senior Warden srwarden@ccpki.org
847-650-2680

Dennis Conrad
Treasurer
treasurer@ccpki.org
301-943-8504

Charlie Mead
Class of 2025
Cmead500@gmail.com 410-829-9081

Liza Hamill
Class of 2024
hamrem@verizon.net
410-490-2981

Cara Fehrenbacher
Class 2024
carafehrenbacher@gmail.com
410-570-2400

Karin Olsen
Class of 2026
Karinsolsen@verizon.net
443-249-5347

Warren Prender
Class of 2026
warren.prender@gmail.com
410-703-4080

Goldey Vansant
Junior Warden
jrwarden@ccpki.org
410-827-6220

Toinette McDowell
Vestry Clerk
amcdowell2@yahoo.com
410-758-7766

Becky Myers
Class of 2025
m3ntat@yahoo.com

984-484-8122

Patti Snyder
Class 2024
pattilee_snyder@ hotmail.com
301-943-8504

Ben Riley
Class of 2025
benjaminpriley@gmail.com
404-803-8657

Stan Link
Class of 2026
stanalink@gmail.com
443-249-5429